indian premier league 2013 game

Mumbai Indians won by 41 runs.
As a result of madden 25 full game this match, Kings XI Punjab were eliminated.
"Sunrisers take lead in playoff race, Royals miss out on top two".
Retrieved "Watson, Faulkner star for Royals".Rajasthan Royals 165/7 (20/20 ov Delhi Daredevils 160/6 (20/20 ov).Playoff stage edit Fixtures edit All times are in Indian Standard Time ( UTC05:30 ) Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to bat.Rajasthan Royals 145/5 (20/20 ov Pune Warriors 148/3 (18.4/20 ov).As a result of this match, Kolkata Knight Riders were eliminated.Retrieved 21 December 2012."BCB yet to clear Shakib, Tamim for IPL".Season summary edit April edit The season began on 3 April with the defending champions the Kolkata Knight Riders defeating the Delhi Daredevils."T20: Gayle, RCB sink in a flood of runs by Mumbai Indians"."Sun Risers to represent Hyderabad in IPL".The change was made due to the political tension in Tamil Nadu preventing Sri Lankan players and management staff from entering the state.
If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear.

divx converter stops at 11 />

"IPL 2013 Opening Ceremony: Shahrukh, Katrina, Deepika to Share Stage for First Time!".Mumbai Indians 148/6 (20/20 ov Chennai Super Kings 139/9 (20/20 ov).Retrieved "IPL GC ask Sahara to get consent outlook 2016 mac update of all franchises".36 Bangalore's schedule had them play six consecutive away matches, of which they could only win two due to their bowling attack struggling on away surfaces and repeatedly failures to defend high scores set by Gayle, Kohli and de Villiers.Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field.The owners failed to save the team after several attempts were made with the Bombay High Court and Supreme Court of India.Retrieved "IPL preview: Chennai Super Kings look to bounce back vs Sunrisers Hyderabad".
Retrieved "IPL 6 Preview: Pune Warriors battle with Delhi Daredevils to avoid the wooden spoon".
Dwayne Bravo's 32 wickets made him the highest wicket taker in a single IPL season.